Kabaddi Adda

38th All India Men Kabaddi Championship to feature 51 PKL Players!

All India Men Kabaddi Championship
Pawan, Deepak Hooda, Amit Hooda and others in action during the 37th AIMKC


38th All India Men's Kabaddi Championship is less than a week away and the excitement in building. The four day event is set to begin from 20th January in Sridham, Gotegaon, Madhya Pradesh. This is a all-India open tournament which will feature most of the big names (Players) from Indian Kabaddi. 

AIMKC has announced the list of PKL players that will be taking center stage in the tournament. This list features names in the likes of Deepak Hooda, Sandeep Dhull, Parvesh, Sachin Tomar, Naveen Bazzad, Mahender Singh, Monu Goyat and many others. 

Below is the list of PKL players that will be taking part in the tournament: 

The above players will seen in action for different teams like Red Army, Green Army, ONGC, Northern Railway, North Eastern Railway and more.

Stay tuned with Kabaddi Adda for more information regarding AIMKC in the coming days.

Missing Live Kabaddi action? Watch Retro Live season 3 and re-live some of the best Kabaddi from 2019!

{"preview_thumbnail":"/sites/default/files/styles/video_embed_wysiwyg_preview/public/video_thumbnails/PLCRFWpTrhsilwKArWr2zQU57l0pTnAveh.jpg","video_url":"https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=juwOFcH7H_A&list=PLCRFWpTrhsilwKArWr2zQU57l0pTnAveh","settings":{"responsive":1,"width":"854","height":"480","autoplay":1},"settings_summary":["Embedded Video (Responsive, autoplaying)."]}