68th All India inter railway kabaddi championship (Men) 2019, dates announced

68th All India inter railway kabaddi championship (Men) 2019, has been scheduled from 7th to 10th January 2019. Rail Wheel Factory, Yelahanka, Bengaluru is organizing the championship 

11 teams from the railway zones, 1 railway board, 1 security, 3 industrial, total 16 teams are participating in the championship. You will see the likes of Manjeet Chillar, Siddharth Sirish Desai, Pawan Sehrawat, Dharamraj Cherlathan, Rohit Baliyan, Shrikant Jadhav, Sandeep Dhull and others playing for their respective zones.

16 Teams:
CR, Central Railway, Mumbai
WR, Western Railway, Mumbai
SCR, South Central Railways Secundrabad
NR, Northern Railway, New Delhi
ER, Eastern Railway Kolkata
ECR, East Central Railway, Hajipur
SECR, South East Central Railway, Bilaspur
NER, North Eastern Railway, Gorakhpur
SER, South Eastern Railway, Kolkata
NWR, North Western Railway, Jaipur
SWR, South Western Railway, Hubli
Rail Wheel Factory, Yelahanka
DMW, Diesel Loco Modernisation works, Patiala
Railway Board, New Delhi
ICF, Integral Coach Factory, Chennai
All India RPF, Patna

Latest News

Neveen Kumar and Joginder Narwal in action for Dabang Delhi KC
Best Playing 7 of Current Pro Kabaddi League Runners Up: Dabang Delhi
Tejnarayan Madhav Jharkhand Coach
Jharkhand’s Tejnarayan Madhav Has Been Appointed as Coach For The Online National Team Camp!
Pawan Sehrawat in action during the 67th Senior Nationals Kabaddi Championships
Retro Live Season 3 to Commence From 21st November 2020 With the Theme 'Best of 2019'- Mark Your Calendars!
Just Kabaddi League
Himachal Heros Crowned Champions in Just Kabaddi League Season 9 45 KG Category
Karnataka sports awards
Usha Rani, Kowsi Gowda, Rakshith and Manjunath Raju awarded on the Occasion of Karnataka Rajyotsava
Nitin Tomar in action for Puneri Paltan
All-Time Playing 7 of Puneri Paltan: One of the Most Star Studded Franchises in PKL