England announce the squad for the World Cup Kabaddi 2019

The England Kabaddi Association has announed the Men and Women team for the upcoming World Cup Kabaddi 2019

England Men Team:
Someshwar Kalia, Keshav Gupta, Vinay Gupta, Tope Adewalure, Tejas Depala, Felix Li. Milan Nayee, Yuvraj Pandeya, Joshua Enson, Phillip Mottram, Max Law, Nikhil Harji


England Women Team:
Emma Jones, Phoebe Schecter, Sammi Simpson, Eloise Walsh, Camshaeini Curumoorthy, Anisa Khan, Zixuan Wang, Ioana Sandu, Priti Swamy, Sravani Royyuru

World Cup Kabaddi 2019 is being organized by the World Kabaddi Federation at Malaysia starting 2nd to 15th April 2019. 32 men’s team and 24 women’s teams are expected to participate in the World Cup. 







Latest News

Kabaddi Match
Selection for Karnataka's Junior National Championship teams on 27th January
Sports Authority Of India
SAI Hyderabad to hold selection trials for Kabaddi
TN Kabadddi, Karur
Salem outplays Cuddalore to win the Tamil Nadu Men's Kabaddi Championships
Kabaddi in India
Senior National Kabaddi Championships 2020 dates announced
Khelo India
Khelo India Youth Games 2020: Haryana win gold in all four categories of Kabaddi
Khelo India Kabaddi1
Khelo India Youth Games 2020: Kabaddi Final Schedule, Preview, when & where to watch, and live stream details