Prokabaddi season 6, match 19, Bulls on the charge, mauled Thalaivas for the 2nd consecutive time, 44 - 35

Pawan Sehrawat's (14 raid points) and Kashiling Adake's (12 points) stunning performance lead Bengaluru Bulls victory over Tamil Thalaivas, it was Pawan Sehrawat who started raid from Bengaluru Bulls and Sukesh Hegde from Tamil Thalaivas and Sukesh got a bonus point while Pawan returned empty hand.

In the 2nd minute of the game Kashi went for his 1st raid and started with a bang scored 4 point super raid to give Bengaluru 4 - 1 lead. In the 6th minute of the game Manjeet Chhillar was the last man standing on the mat while Kashi was on the raid, and Bengaluru Bulls inflicted the first all-out.

Bengaluru Bulls raiders were on fire while Tamil Thalivas defense continued to be in a bad shape, in the 8th minute of the game Pawan shehrawat was on raid and scored 4 point super raid. In the 13th minute of the game Bengaluru Bulls inflicted the 2nd all-out and at the half time score was 24 - 14, with Bengaluru Bulls in the lead.

Ajay Thakur who began the second half strongly and Tamil Thaliavas nflicted an all out in the 24th minute which cut the deficit to 21-29. Tamil Thalaivas tried to make a comeback but Bengaluru Bulls defence was brilliant, and they made 2 crucial tackles in the 30th minute and score was 33-24.


Prokabaddi season 6, match 20, Bengaluru Bulls Vs. Tamil Thalaivas Score


In the 31st minute Ajay Thakur was on raid and got tackled by Ashish Sangwan and this turned out to be an injury and Ajay Thakur was stretchered off the mat. Tamil Thalaivas defence and absence of second raider to support Ajay Thakur was one of the main reason why they suffered another defeat.

Latest News

Puneri Paltan Table Tennis logo
Insurekot Sports forays into Table Tennis by investing in a team in the Ultimate Table Tennis

13th June 2019: Punekars have a new team to cheer for, from this July.

Kabaddi Women's Nationals
Indian railways women kabaddi coaching camp to be held at Patna

In anticipation of 66th women's senior national kabaddi championship scheduled from 11th to 14th July 2019, railway sports promotion board announce

66th Women's Kabaddi Nationals
Patna to host 66th women's senior national kabaddi championship

The schedule of women's senior national kabaddi championship has been announced by the Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI)

Bengaluru Rhinos become Champions in the Indo International Premier Kabaddi League
Bangalore Rhinos become Champions in the Indo International Premier Kabaddi League

Bangalore Rhinos were crowned champions in the 1st Season of the Indo International Premier Kabaddi League(IPKL).

IIPKL, Bangalore leg
Bangalore Rhinos to face Pune Pride in the finals of the IIPKL

The Indo International Premier Kabaddi League has reached its zenith as Bangalore Rhinos face off against Pune Pride in the finals of the inaugral

Diler Delhi defeat Pondicherry to play Bangalore Rhinos in semis, Chennai Challengers vs. Bangalore Rhinos a tie, Chennai to play Pune Pride in semis

On the last day of league stage matches, first match was between Bangalore Rhinos and Chennai Challengers, which ended into a tie, while in the sec