Bengaluru Bulls
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Wednesday, Oct 10 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
37    -     48

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 17 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
44    -     35

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat,Haryana

Match Center

Sunday, Oct 21 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
27    -     25

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 24 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
42    -     34

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 31 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
41    -     43

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex,Bihar

Match Center

Saturday, Nov 3 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
29    -     35

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Thursday, Nov 8 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
27    -     37

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Wednesday, Nov 14 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
32    -     29

League
U Mumba
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai,Maharashtra

Match Center

Saturday, Nov 17 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
30    -     30

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: The Arena, Ahmedabad,Gujarat

Match Center

Sunday, Nov 18 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
32    -     45

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: The Arena, Ahmedabad,Gujarat

Match Center

Friday, Nov 23 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
31    -     33

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: ,Karnataka

Match Center

Saturday, Nov 24 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
36    -     22

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: ,Karnataka

Match Center

Sunday, Nov 25 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
32    -     35

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: ,Karnataka

Match Center

Monday, Nov 26 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
37    -     27

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: ,Karnataka

Match Center

Wednesday, Nov 28 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
34    -     26

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: ,Karnataka

Match Center

Thursday, Nov 29 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
37    -     44

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: ,Karnataka

Match Center

Wednesday, Dec 5 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
32    -     31

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi,Delhi

Match Center

Wednesday, Dec 12 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
24    -     37

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag,Andhra Pradesh

Match Center

Tuesday, Dec 18 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
44    -     28

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur,Rajasthan

Match Center

Wednesday, Dec 19 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
40    -     40

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur,Rajasthan

Match Center

Wednesday, Dec 26 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
37    -     31

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata,West Bengal

Match Center

Thursday, Dec 27 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
32    -     40

Wild Card 6
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata,West Bengal

Match Center

Monday, Dec 31 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
29    -     41

Qualifier 1
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi,Kerala

Match Center

Saturday, Jan 5 , 2019 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
38    -     33

Final
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai,Maharashtra

Match Center