Bengaluru Bulls
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Saturday, Jul 20 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
34    -     32

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Sunday, Jul 21 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
24    -     42

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Sunday, Jul 28 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
26    -     30

League
U Mumba
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Saturday, Aug 3 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
42    -     43

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar


Thursday, Aug 8 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
26    -     47

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar


Sunday, Aug 11 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
30    -     33

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Monday, Aug 12 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
35    -     33

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Saturday, Aug 17 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
21    -     32

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu


Wednesday, Aug 21 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
31    -     23

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu


Saturday, Aug 24 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
33    -     31

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Sunday, Aug 25 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
30    -     41

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Saturday, Aug 31 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
23    -     32

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Sunday, Sep 1 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
33    -     27

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Wednesday, Sep 4 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
40    -     39

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Friday, Sep 6 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
40    -     39

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Thursday, Sep 12 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
42    -     40

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal


Friday, Sep 20 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
42    -     38

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Monday, Sep 23 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
39    -     39

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Friday, Sep 27 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
33    -     35

League
U Mumba
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Wednesday, Oct 2 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
36    -     59

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Friday, Oct 4 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
41    -     34

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Friday, Oct 11 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
45    -     33

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh


Monday, Oct 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
45    -     48

Eliminator 1
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Wednesday, Oct 16 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
38    -     44

Semi Final 1
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat