Haryana Steelers
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Monday, Jul 22 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
24    -     34

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Sunday, Jul 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
41    -     21

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Wednesday, Jul 31 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
21    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Sunday, Aug 4 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
28    -     35

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar


Wednesday, Aug 7 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
26    -     35

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar


Sunday, Aug 11 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
30    -     33

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Wednesday, Aug 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
33    -     36

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Sunday, Aug 18 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
29    -     40

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu


Monday, Aug 19 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
27    -     30

League
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu


Monday, Aug 26 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
33    -     36

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
25    -     41

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Monday, Sep 2 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
27    -     41

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Saturday, Sep 7 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
25    -     47

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal


Wednesday, Sep 11 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
32    -     32

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal


Saturday, Sep 14 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
35    -     43

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Thursday, Sep 19 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
48    -     36

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Monday, Sep 23 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
34    -     39

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
30    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Sunday, Sep 29 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
38    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Wednesday, Oct 2 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
36    -     59

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Friday, Oct 4 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
52    -     32

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Thursday, Oct 10 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
39    -     33

League
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh


Monday, Oct 14 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
46    -     38

Eliminator 2
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat