Kabaddi Adda
Jaipur Pink Panthers
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Monday, Dec 4 , 2023 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
37    -     33

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: The Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad,Gujarat


Thursday, Dec 7 , 2023 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
28    -     28

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: The Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad,Gujarat


Monday, Dec 11 , 2023 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
35    -     32

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Gujarat Giants
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Wednesday, Dec 13 , 2023 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
32    -     30

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Sunday, Dec 17 , 2023 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
28    -     29

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Badminton Hall in Balewadi sports complex,Maharashtra


Wednesday, Dec 20 , 2023 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
41    -     24

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
UP Yoddhas
Venue: Badminton Hall in Balewadi sports complex,Maharashtra


Saturday, Dec 23 , 2023 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
24    -     25

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: SDAT Multi purpose Indoor Stadium,Tamil Nadu


Wednesday, Dec 27 , 2023 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
32    -     32

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SDAT Multi purpose Indoor Stadium,Tamil Nadu


Wednesday, Jan 3 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
34    -     45

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Noida Indoor Stadium,Uttar Pradesh


Saturday, Jan 6 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
31    -     41

League
U Mumba
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai,Maharashtra


Friday, Jan 12 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
38    -     35

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Saturday, Jan 13 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
36    -     34

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Monday, Jan 15 , 2024 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
31    -     29

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Wednesday, Jan 17 , 2024 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
37    -     27

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Monday, Jan 22 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
42    -     25

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Sunday, Jan 28 , 2024 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
28    -     28

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Patliputra indoor stadium,Bihar


Wednesday, Jan 31 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
42    -     27

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: Patliputra indoor stadium,Bihar


Monday, Feb 5 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
33    -     36

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi,Delhi


Wednesday, Feb 7 , 2024 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
22    -     27

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi,Delhi


Monday, Feb 12 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
30    -     67

League
UP Yoddhas
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata,West Bengal


Friday, Feb 16 , 2024 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
44    -     51

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Tau Devilal Khel Stadium, Sector 38,Haryana


Monday, Feb 19 , 2024 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
36    -     45

League
Gujarat Giants
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Tau Devilal Khel Stadium, Sector 38,Haryana


Wednesday, Feb 28 , 2024 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
5    -     5

Semi Final 2
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh