Patna Pirates
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Sunday, Oct 7 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
42    -     26

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Thursday, Oct 11 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
41    -     43

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Sunday, Oct 14 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
43    -     37

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat,Haryana

Match Center

Friday, Oct 19 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
31    -     35

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra

Match Center

Friday, Oct 26 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
41    -     30

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex,Bihar

Match Center

Saturday, Oct 27 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
39    -     40

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex,Bihar

Match Center

Sunday, Oct 28 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
32    -     43

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex,Bihar

Match Center

Tuesday, Oct 30 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
32    -     53

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex,Bihar

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 31 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
41    -     43

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex,Bihar

Match Center

Thursday, Nov 1 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
29    -     27

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex,Bihar

Match Center

Saturday, Nov 10 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
50    -     30

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai,Maharashtra

Match Center

Thursday, Nov 15 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
38    -     35

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Nov 21 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
45    -     27

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: The Arena, Ahmedabad,Gujarat

Match Center

Sunday, Nov 25 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
32    -     35

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: ,Karnataka

Match Center

Friday, Nov 30 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
35    -     35

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi,Delhi

Match Center

Tuesday, Dec 4 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
27    -     45

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi,Delhi

Match Center

Friday, Dec 7 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
53    -     36

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag,Andhra Pradesh

Match Center

Thursday, Dec 13 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
41    -     36

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag,Andhra Pradesh

Match Center

Sunday, Dec 16 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
31    -     45

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur,Rajasthan

Match Center

Wednesday, Dec 19 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
40    -     40

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur,Rajasthan

Match Center

Saturday, Dec 22 , 2018 Time : 09:00:00
Completed
39    -     23

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata,West Bengal

Match Center

Wednesday, Dec 26 , 2018 Time : 08:00:00
Completed
37    -     29

Wild Card 5
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata,West Bengal

Match Center