Kabaddi Adda
Patna Pirates
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Saturday, Oct 8 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
34    -     34

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Sunday, Oct 9 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
35    -     30

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Tuesday, Oct 11 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
21    -     30

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Saturday, Oct 15 , 2022 Time : 09:30:00
Completed
54    -     26

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Monday, Oct 17 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
33    -     32

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Friday, Oct 21 , 2022 Time : 09:30:00
Completed
37    -     33

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Sunday, Oct 23 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
31    -     31

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Friday, Oct 28 , 2022 Time : 09:30:00
Completed
34    -     29

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
UP Yoddhas
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Monday, Oct 31 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
28    -     34

League
Gujarat Giants
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Friday, Nov 4 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
34    -     31

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Monday, Nov 7 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
41    -     32

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Friday, Nov 11 , 2022 Time : 09:30:00
Completed
37    -     30

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Sunday, Nov 13 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
36    -     23

League
U Mumba
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Wednesday, Nov 16 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
33    -     33

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Saturday, Nov 19 , 2022 Time : 09:30:00
Completed
30    -     27

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Tuesday, Nov 22 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
35    -     36

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Friday, Nov 25 , 2022 Time : 09:30:00
Completed
33    -     23

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Saturday, Nov 26 , 2022 Time : 09:30:00
Completed
35    -     33

League
UP Yoddhas
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Friday, Dec 2 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
34    -     40

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Gujarat Giants
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Monday, Dec 5 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
44    -     30

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Wednesday, Dec 7 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
44    -     57

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Saturday, Dec 10 , 2022 Time : 09:30:00
Completed
49    -     38

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh