Kabaddi Adda
Telugu Titans
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Sunday, Oct 2 , 2022 Time : 07:30:00
Completed
40    -     37

League
U Mumba
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Friday, Oct 7 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
34    -     29

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Sunday, Oct 9 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
25    -     45

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Tuesday, Oct 11 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
21    -     30

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Saturday, Oct 15 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
26    -     46

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Tuesday, Oct 18 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
25    -     26

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Saturday, Oct 22 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
51    -     27

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Tuesday, Oct 25 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
24    -     43

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Saturday, Oct 29 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
19    -     30

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Gujarat Giants
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Monday, Oct 31 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
43    -     24

League
UP Yoddhas
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Saturday, Nov 5 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
39    -     31

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Saturday, Nov 12 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
30    -     41

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
UP Yoddhas
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Tuesday, Nov 15 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
38    -     49

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Friday, Nov 18 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
36    -     28

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Saturday, Nov 19 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
32    -     26

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Tuesday, Nov 22 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
35    -     36

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Saturday, Nov 26 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
38    -     25

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Monday, Nov 28 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
28    -     48

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Saturday, Dec 3 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
24    -     52

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Tuesday, Dec 6 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
44    -     30

League
Gujarat Giants
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh


Thursday, Dec 8 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
40    -     33

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune,Maharashtra


Thursday, Dec 8 , 2022 Time : 08:30:00
Completed
50    -     33

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh