Bengaluru Bulls

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 8
Wed,10/10/18, 09:00PM
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
37
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
48
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 19
Wed,17/10/18, 08:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
44
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
35
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat, Sonepat
League
MATCH 28
Sun,21/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
27
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
25
Puneri Paltan won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 31
Wed,24/10/18, 08:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
42
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
34
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 42
Wed,31/10/18, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
41
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
43
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 47
Sat,3/11/18, 09:00PM
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
29
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
35
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 53
Thu,8/11/18, 09:00PM
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
27
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
37
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 63
Wed,14/11/18, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
32
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
29
U Mumba won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 69
Sat,17/11/18, 09:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
30
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
30
Match Tied
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 70
Sun,18/11/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
32
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
45
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 77
Fri,23/11/18, 08:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
31
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
33
Bengal Warriors won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 80
Sat,24/11/18, 09:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
36
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
22
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 82
Sun,25/11/18, 09:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
32
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
35
Patna Pirates won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 84
Mon,26/11/18, 09:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
37
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
27
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 86
Wed,28/11/18, 09:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
34
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
26
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 88
Thu,29/11/18, 09:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
37
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
44
Bengal Warriors won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 97
Wed,5/12/18, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
32
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
31
Dabang Delhi KC won the match
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 109
Wed,12/12/18, 09:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
24
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
37
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 117
Tue,18/12/18, 08:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
44
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
28
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 119
Wed,19/12/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
40
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
40
Match Tied
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 130
Wed,26/12/18, 09:00PM
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
37
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
31
Bengal Warriors won the match
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Wild Card 6
MATCH 131
Thu,27/12/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
32
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
40
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Qualifier 1
MATCH 135
Mon,31/12/18, 08:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
29
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
41
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi, Kochi
Final
MATCH 138
Sat,5/01/19, 08:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
38
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
33
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai