Kabaddi Adda


The Pro Kabaddi League Season 8 is all set to kick-start on the 22nd of December 2021 in Bengaluru. Unlike the previous seasons where teams traveled to different venues, this time the league will be played at a single venue due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The PKL will be back after a gap of 2 years and 2 months which will be a great refresher to all the fans of this sport.

The fixtures of the Pro Kabaddi League 2021 will be announced by the League in the coming days. The 2nd most watched sporting league in the country will also mark the return of professional indoor contact sport in India after a gap of 2+ years. Here are the possible matchups:

1 Bengal Warriors Dabang Delhi K.C
2 Bengal Warriors U.P Yoddha
3 Bengal Warriors U Mumba
4 Bengal Warriors Haryana Steelers
5 Bengal Warriors Bengaluru Bulls
6 Bengal Warriors Jaipur Pink Panthers
7 Bengal Warriors Patna Pirates
8 Bengal Warriors Telugu Titans
9 Bengal Warriors Gujarat Giants
10 Bengal Warriors Puneri Paltan
11 Bengal Warriors Tamil Thalaivas
12 Dabang Delhi K.C Bengal Warriors
13 Dabang Delhi K.C U.P Yoddha
14 Dabang Delhi K.C U Mumba
15 Dabang Delhi K.C Haryana Steelers
16 Dabang Delhi K.C Bengaluru Bulls
17 Dabang Delhi K.C Jaipur Pink Panthers
18 Dabang Delhi K.C Patna Pirates
19 Dabang Delhi K.C Telugu Titans
20 Dabang Delhi K.C Gujarat Giants
21 Dabang Delhi K.C Puneri Paltan
22 Dabang Delhi K.C Tamil Thalaivas
23 U.P Yoddha Bengal Warriors
24 U.P Yoddha Dabang Delhi K.C
25 U.P Yoddha U Mumba
26 U.P Yoddha Haryana Steelers
27 U.P Yoddha Bengaluru Bulls
28 U.P Yoddha Jaipur Pink Panthers
29 U.P Yoddha Patna Pirates
30 U.P Yoddha Telugu Titans
31 U.P Yoddha Gujarat Giants
32 U.P Yoddha Puneri Paltan
33 U.P Yoddha Tamil Thalaivas
34 U Mumba Bengal Warriors
35 U Mumba Dabang Delhi K.C
36 U Mumba U.P Yoddha
37 U Mumba Haryana Steelers
38 U Mumba Bengaluru Bulls
39 U Mumba Jaipur Pink Panthers
40 U Mumba Patna Pirates
41 U Mumba Telugu Titans
42 U Mumba Gujarat Giants
43 U Mumba Puneri Paltan
44 U Mumba Tamil Thalaivas
45 Haryana Steelers Bengal Warriors
46 Haryana Steelers Dabang Delhi K.C
47 Haryana Steelers U.P Yoddha
48 Haryana Steelers U Mumba
49 Haryana Steelers Bengaluru Bulls
50 Haryana Steelers Jaipur Pink Panthers
51 Haryana Steelers Patna Pirates
52 Haryana Steelers Telugu Titans
53 Haryana Steelers Gujarat Giants
54 Haryana Steelers Puneri Paltan
55 Haryana Steelers Tamil Thalaivas
56 Bengaluru Bulls Bengal Warriors
57 Bengaluru Bulls Dabang Delhi K.C
58 Bengaluru Bulls U.P Yoddha
59 Bengaluru Bulls U Mumba
60 Bengaluru Bulls Haryana Steelers
61 Bengaluru Bulls Jaipur Pink Panthers
62 Bengaluru Bulls Patna Pirates
63 Bengaluru Bulls Telugu Titans
64 Bengaluru Bulls Gujarat Giants
65 Bengaluru Bulls Puneri Paltan
66 Bengaluru Bulls Tamil Thalaivas
67 Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengal Warriors
68 Jaipur Pink Panthers Dabang Delhi K.C
69 Jaipur Pink Panthers U.P Yoddha
70 Jaipur Pink Panthers U Mumba
71 Jaipur Pink Panthers Haryana Steelers
72 Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru Bulls
73 Jaipur Pink Panthers Patna Pirates
74 Jaipur Pink Panthers Telugu Titans
75 Jaipur Pink Panthers Gujarat Giants
76 Jaipur Pink Panthers Puneri Paltan
77 Jaipur Pink Panthers Tamil Thalaivas
78 Patna Pirates Bengal Warriors
79 Patna Pirates Dabang Delhi K.C
80 Patna Pirates U.P Yoddha
81 Patna Pirates U Mumba
82 Patna Pirates Haryana Steelers
83 Patna Pirates Bengaluru Bulls
84 Patna Pirates Jaipur Pink Panthers
85 Patna Pirates Telugu Titans
86 Patna Pirates Gujarat Giants
87 Patna Pirates Puneri Paltan
88 Patna Pirates Tamil Thalaivas
89 Telugu Titans Bengal Warriors
90 Telugu Titans Dabang Delhi K.C
91 Telugu Titans U.P Yoddha
92 Telugu Titans U Mumba
93 Telugu Titans Haryana Steelers
94 Telugu Titans Bengaluru Bulls
95 Telugu Titans Jaipur Pink Panthers
96 Telugu Titans Patna Pirates
97 Telugu Titans Gujarat Giants
98 Telugu Titans Puneri Paltan
99 Telugu Titans Tamil Thalaivas
100 Gujarat Giants Bengal Warriors
101 Gujarat Giants Dabang Delhi K.C
102 Gujarat Giants U.P Yoddha
103 Gujarat Giants U Mumba
104 Gujarat Giants Haryana Steelers
105 Gujarat Giants Bengaluru Bulls
106 Gujarat Giants Jaipur Pink Panthers
107 Gujarat Giants Patna Pirates
108 Gujarat Giants Telugu Titans
109 Gujarat Giants Puneri Paltan
110 Gujarat Giants Tamil Thalaivas
111 Puneri Paltan Bengal Warriors
112 Puneri Paltan Dabang Delhi K.C
113 Puneri Paltan U.P Yoddha
114 Puneri Paltan U Mumba
115 Puneri Paltan Haryana Steelers
116 Puneri Paltan Bengaluru Bulls
117 Puneri Paltan Jaipur Pink Panthers
118 Puneri Paltan Patna Pirates
119 Puneri Paltan Telugu Titans
120 Puneri Paltan Gujarat Giants
121 Puneri Paltan Tamil Thalaivas
122 Tamil Thalaivas Bengal Warriors
123 Tamil Thalaivas Dabang Delhi K.C
124 Tamil Thalaivas U.P Yoddha
125 Tamil Thalaivas U Mumba
126 Tamil Thalaivas Haryana Steelers
127 Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru Bulls
128 Tamil Thalaivas Jaipur Pink Panthers
129 Tamil Thalaivas Patna Pirates
130 Tamil Thalaivas Telugu Titans
131 Tamil Thalaivas Gujarat Giants
132 Tamil Thalaivas Puneri Paltan
Eliminator 1 Position 3 Position 6
Eliminator 2 Position 4 Position 5
Semi Final 1 Position 1 Eliminator 1 Winner
Semi Final 2 Position 2 Eliminator 2 Winner
Final Winner of Semi Final 1 Winner of Semi Final 2