Kabaddi Senior National Championship 2017-18 winner women team - Himachal Pradesh


Early this year Himachal Pradesh women team emerged champions of the 65th senior national kabaddi championship.

Himachal women team defeated Railways comfortably, Nidhi Sharma and Pushpa Devi were the best players for Himachal Pradesh.

Here we have the jubilant team for you!  

Kabaddi Adda, a place where you get all latest information about Kabaddi