Dabang Delhi KC

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 3
Fri,26/09/14, 08:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
36
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
27
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 11
Sat,4/10/14, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
38
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
37
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
League
MATCH 14
Tue,7/10/14, 09:00PM
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
21
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
32
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
League
MATCH 17
Fri,10/10/14, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
18
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
33
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 21
Tue,14/10/14, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
27
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
35
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 24
Fri,17/10/14, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
39
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
22
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 25
Sat,18/10/14, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
22
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
27
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 30
Thu,23/10/14, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
29
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
25
GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM, Hyderabad
League
MATCH 36
Wed,29/10/14, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
17
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
20
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 39
Sat,1/11/14, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
45
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
26
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 40
Sun,2/11/14, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
21
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
51
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 42
Tue,4/11/14, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
45
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
45
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 47
Sun,9/11/14, 09:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
40
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
21
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
League
MATCH 50
Wed,12/11/14, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
33
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
28
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune