India 7 I7
World 7 W7
UPCOMING
All Star
Mon,15/07/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 1
Telugu Titans TT
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Sat,20/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 2
Bengaluru Bulls BB
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Sat,20/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 3
Bengaluru Bulls BB
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Sun,21/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 4
Telugu Titans TT
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Sun,21/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 5
U Mumba UM
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Mon,22/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 6
Puneri Paltan PU
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Mon,22/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 7
UP Yoddha UP
Bengal Warriors BW
UPCOMING
League
Wed,24/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 8
Telugu Titans TT
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Wed,24/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 9
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Thu,25/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 10
UP Yoddha UP
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Fri,26/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 11
Telugu Titans TT
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,26/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 12
U Mumba UM
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Sat,27/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 13
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Bengal Warriors BW
UPCOMING
League
Sat,27/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 14
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Sun,28/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 15
U Mumba UM
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Sun,28/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 16
Tamil Thalaivas TN
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Mon,29/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 17
Bengal Warriors BW
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Mon,29/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 18
Haryana Steelers HS
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Wed,31/07/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 19
U Mumba UM
UP Yoddha UP
UPCOMING
League
Wed,31/07/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 20
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Thu,1/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 21
Telugu Titans TT
UP Yoddha UP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,2/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 22
U Mumba UM
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Fri,2/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 23
Patna Pirates PP
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Sat,3/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 24
Bengal Warriors BW
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Sat,3/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 25
Haryana Steelers HS
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Sun,4/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 26
Patna Pirates PP
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Sun,4/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 27
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Mon,5/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 28
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Mon,5/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 29
UP Yoddha UP
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Wed,7/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 30
Patna Pirates PP
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Wed,7/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 31
Telugu Titans TT
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Thu,8/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 32
Bengal Warriors BW
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Fri,9/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 33
Patna Pirates PP
UP Yoddha UP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,9/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 34
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Sat,10/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 35
Puneri Paltan PU
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Sat,10/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 36
Bengaluru Bulls BB
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Sun,11/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 37
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Telugu Titans TT
UPCOMING
League
Sun,11/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 38
Bengal Warriors BW
Telugu Titans TT
UPCOMING
League
Mon,12/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 39
UP Yoddha UP
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Mon,12/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 40
UP Yoddha UP
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Wed,14/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 41
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Bengal Warriors BW
UPCOMING
League
Wed,14/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 42
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Thu,15/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 43
U Mumba UM
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,16/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 44
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,16/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 45
Tamil Thalaivas TN
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Sat,17/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 46
Bengal Warriors BW
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Sat,17/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 47
Haryana Steelers HS
Telugu Titans TT
UPCOMING
League
Sun,18/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 48
Tamil Thalaivas TN
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Sun,18/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 49
U Mumba UM
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Mon,19/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 50
UP Yoddha UP
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Mon,19/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 51
Puneri Paltan PU
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Wed,21/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 52
Tamil Thalaivas TN
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Wed,21/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 53
Bengal Warriors BW
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Thu,22/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 54
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,23/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 55
Tamil Thalaivas TN
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Fri,23/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 56
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Sat,24/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 57
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Telugu Titans TT
UPCOMING
League
Sat,24/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 58
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Sun,25/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 59
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UP Yoddha UP
UPCOMING
League
Sun,25/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 60
Bengal Warriors BW
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Mon,26/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 61
UP Yoddha UP
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Mon,26/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 62
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Wed,28/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 63
Dabang Delhi KC DD
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Wed,28/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 64
Bengal Warriors BW
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Thu,29/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 65
Telugu Titans TT
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Fri,30/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 66
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,30/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 67
Bengaluru Bulls BB
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Sat,31/08/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 68
U Mumba UM
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Sat,31/08/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 69
UP Yoddha UP
Bengal Warriors BW
UPCOMING
League
Sun,1/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 70
Bengaluru Bulls BB
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Sun,1/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 71
Puneri Paltan PU
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Mon,2/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 72
Telugu Titans TT
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Mon,2/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 73
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Wed,4/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 74
Bengaluru Bulls BB
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Wed,4/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 75
Puneri Paltan PU
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Thu,5/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 76
Patna Pirates PP
UP Yoddha UP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,6/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 77
Bengaluru Bulls BB
Telugu Titans TT
UPCOMING
League
Fri,6/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 78
Bengal Warriors BW
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Sat,7/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 79
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Sat,7/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 80
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Sun,8/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 81
Bengal Warriors BW
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Sun,8/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 82
UP Yoddha UP
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Mon,9/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 83
Tamil Thalaivas TN
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Mon,9/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 84
Haryana Steelers HS
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Wed,11/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 85
Bengal Warriors BW
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Wed,11/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 86
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Thu,12/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 87
Telugu Titans TT
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Fri,13/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 88
Bengal Warriors BW
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Fri,13/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 89
Puneri Paltan PU
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Sat,14/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 90
Tamil Thalaivas TN
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Sat,14/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 91
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Sun,15/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 92
Puneri Paltan PU
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Sun,15/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 93
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UP Yoddha UP
UPCOMING
League
Mon,16/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 94
Telugu Titans TT
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Mon,16/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 95
U Mumba UM
UP Yoddha UP
UPCOMING
League
Wed,18/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 96
Puneri Paltan PU
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Wed,18/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 97
Bengal Warriors BW
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Thu,19/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 98
Telugu Titans TT
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Fri,20/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 99
Puneri Paltan PU
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Fri,20/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 100
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Sat,21/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 101
UP Yoddha UP
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Sat,21/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 102
U Mumba UM
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Sun,22/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 103
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Bengal Warriors BW
UPCOMING
League
Sun,22/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 104
Patna Pirates PP
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Mon,23/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 105
Dabang Delhi KC DD
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Mon,23/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 106
Telugu Titans TT
Bengal Warriors BW
UPCOMING
League
Wed,25/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 107
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Wed,25/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 108
Patna Pirates PP
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Thu,26/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 109
U Mumba UM
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Fri,27/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 110
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Telugu Titans TT
UPCOMING
League
Fri,27/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 111
Haryana Steelers HS
UP Yoddha UP
UPCOMING
League
Sat,28/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 112
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Sat,28/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 113
Puneri Paltan PU
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Sun,29/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 114
Haryana Steelers HS
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Sun,29/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 115
Bengal Warriors BW
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Mon,30/09/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 116
Tamil Thalaivas TN
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Mon,30/09/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 117
U Mumba UM
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Wed,2/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 118
Haryana Steelers HS
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Wed,2/10/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 119
Telugu Titans TT
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Thu,3/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 120
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Fri,4/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 121
Haryana Steelers HS
Telugu Titans TT
UPCOMING
League
Fri,4/10/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 122
UP Yoddha UP
Dabang Delhi KC DD
UPCOMING
League
Sat,5/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 123
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Sat,5/10/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 124
Bengal Warriors BW
Patna Pirates PP
UPCOMING
League
Sun,6/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 125
UP Yoddha UP
Puneri Paltan PU
UPCOMING
League
Sun,6/10/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 126
Telugu Titans TT
Gujarat Fortunegiants GJ
UPCOMING
League
Mon,7/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 127
Tamil Thalaivas TN
Jaipur Pink Panthers JP
UPCOMING
League
Mon,7/10/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 128
Bengal Warriors BW
Tamil Thalaivas TN
UPCOMING
League
Wed,9/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 129
UP Yoddha UP
Telugu Titans TT
UPCOMING
League
Wed,9/10/19
@ 20:30:00
Match 130
U Mumba UM
Haryana Steelers HS
UPCOMING
League
Thu,10/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 131
Dabang Delhi KC DD
U Mumba UM
UPCOMING
League
Fri,11/10/19
@ 19:30:00
Match 132
UP Yoddha UP
Bengaluru Bulls BB
UPCOMING
League
Fri,11/10/19
@ 20:30:00