Pro Kabaddi Season 3
Sun,23/11/14
MATCH 1 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
TTTelugu Titans
25
VS
27
UMU Mumba
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
Mon,24/11/14
MATCH 2 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
DDDabang Delhi KC
29
VS
35
BBBengaluru Bulls
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
Tue,25/11/14
MATCH 3 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
27
VS
18
UMU Mumba
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
Wed,26/11/14
MATCH 4 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
TTTelugu Titans
27
VS
26
PUPuneri Paltan
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
Thu,27/11/14
MATCH 5 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PPPatna Pirates
29
VS
28
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
Fri,28/11/14
MATCH 6 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
TTTelugu Titans
45
VS
34
DDDabang Delhi KC
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
Sat,29/11/14
MATCH 7 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
TTTelugu Titans
17
VS
25
BWBengal Warriors
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
Sun,30/11/14
MATCH 8 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BBBengaluru Bulls
24
VS
33
PPPatna Pirates
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
Mon,1/12/14
MATCH 9 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
DDDabang Delhi KC
20
VS
38
PUPuneri Paltan
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
Tue,2/12/14
MATCH 10 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BBBengaluru Bulls
24
VS
34
BWBengal Warriors
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
Wed,3/12/14
MATCH 11 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
DDDabang Delhi KC
17
VS
30
UMU Mumba
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
Thu,4/12/14
MATCH 12 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
BBBengaluru Bulls
36
VS
26
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
Fri,5/12/14
MATCH 13 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
26
VS
40
PPPatna Pirates
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
Sat,6/12/14
MATCH 14 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
BBBengaluru Bulls
26
VS
35
TTTelugu Titans
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
Sun,7/12/14
MATCH 15 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BWBengal Warriors
33
VS
28
PUPuneri Paltan
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Mon,8/12/14
MATCH 16 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
39
VS
34
DDDabang Delhi KC
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Tue,9/12/14
MATCH 17 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PPPatna Pirates
29
VS
25
TTTelugu Titans
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Wed,10/12/14
MATCH 18 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
BWBengal Warriors
34
VS
17
DDDabang Delhi KC
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Thu,11/12/14
MATCH 19 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BWBengal Warriors
31
VS
36
PPPatna Pirates
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Fri,12/12/14
MATCH 20 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
29
VS
28
BBBengaluru Bulls
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Sat,13/12/14
MATCH 21 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
BWBengal Warriors
34
VS
20
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Sun,14/12/14
MATCH 22 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PUPuneri Paltan
30
VS
30
PPPatna Pirates
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
Mon,15/12/14
MATCH 23 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PPPatna Pirates
47
VS
34
DDDabang Delhi KC
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
Tue,16/12/14
MATCH 24 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
PUPuneri Paltan
32
VS
32
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
Wed,17/12/14
MATCH 25 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
25
VS
27
TTTelugu Titans
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
Thu,18/12/14
MATCH 26 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
PUPuneri Paltan
27
VS
29
UMU Mumba
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
Fri,19/12/14
MATCH 27 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
32
VS
21
BWBengal Warriors
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
Sat,20/12/14
MATCH 28 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
PUPuneri Paltan
29
VS
27
BBBengaluru Bulls
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
Sun,21/12/14
MATCH 29 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PPPatna Pirates
32
VS
27
BWBengal Warriors
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Mon,22/12/14
MATCH 30 - COMPLETED
09:30PM (IST)
League
TTTelugu Titans
26
VS
35
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Tue,23/12/14
MATCH 31 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PPPatna Pirates
36
VS
32
BBBengaluru Bulls
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Wed,24/12/14
MATCH 32 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BBBengaluru Bulls
21
VS
35
DDDabang Delhi KC
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Thu,25/12/14
MATCH 33 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
PPPatna Pirates
28
VS
28
PUPuneri Paltan
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Fri,26/12/14
MATCH 34 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BWBengal Warriors
32
VS
28
TTTelugu Titans
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Sat,27/12/14
MATCH 35 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
PPPatna Pirates
28
VS
34
UMU Mumba
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Sun,28/12/14
MATCH 36 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
30
VS
21
BBBengaluru Bulls
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Mon,29/12/14
MATCH 37 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
PUPuneri Paltan
32
VS
22
DDDabang Delhi KC
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Tue,30/12/14
MATCH 38 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
TTTelugu Titans
40
VS
22
BBBengaluru Bulls
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Wed,31/12/14
MATCH 39 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
18
VS
33
PUPuneri Paltan
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Thu,1/01/15
MATCH 40 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
18
VS
34
BWBengal Warriors
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Fri,2/01/15
MATCH 41 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BWBengal Warriors
17
VS
30
UMU Mumba
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Sat,3/01/15
MATCH 42 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
24
VS
47
PPPatna Pirates
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Sun,4/01/15
MATCH 43 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
DDDabang Delhi KC
36
VS
44
TTTelugu Titans
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
Mon,5/01/15
MATCH 44 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BBBengaluru Bulls
18
VS
39
UMU Mumba
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
Tue,6/01/15
MATCH 45 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
VS
67
PPPatna Pirates
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
Wed,7/01/15
MATCH 46 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PUPuneri Paltan
41
VS
24
TTTelugu Titans
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
Thu,8/01/15
MATCH 47 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
DDDabang Delhi KC
21
VS
21
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
Fri,9/01/15
MATCH 48 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BBBengaluru Bulls
27
VS
44
PUPuneri Paltan
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
Sat,10/01/15
MATCH 49 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
DDDabang Delhi KC
31
VS
37
BWBengal Warriors
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
Sun,11/01/15
MATCH 50 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
35
VS
21
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Mon,12/01/15
MATCH 51 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
TTTelugu Titans
42
VS
41
PPPatna Pirates
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Tue,13/01/15
MATCH 52 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
30
VS
27
PUPuneri Paltan
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Wed,14/01/15
MATCH 53 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BWBengal Warriors
26
VS
22
BBBengaluru Bulls
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Thu,15/01/15
MATCH 54 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
38
VS
22
TTTelugu Titans
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Fri,16/01/15
MATCH 55 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PUPuneri Paltan
43
VS
19
BWBengal Warriors
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Sat,17/01/15
MATCH 56 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
36
VS
20
DDDabang Delhi KC
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Sun,18/01/15
MATCH 57 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
PPPatna Pirates
40
VS
21
PUPuneri Paltan
INDIRA GANDHI INDOOR STADIUM, New Delhi
Mon,19/01/15
MATCH 58 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
41
VS
29
BWBengal Warriors
INDIRA GANDHI INDOOR STADIUM, New Delhi
Tue,20/01/15
MATCH 59 - COMPLETED
08:00PM (IST)
League
BWBengal Warriors
27
VS
31
PUPuneri Paltan
INDIRA GANDHI INDOOR STADIUM, New Delhi
Wed,21/01/15
MATCH 60 - COMPLETED
09:00PM (IST)
League
UMU Mumba
28
VS
31
PPPatna Pirates
INDIRA GANDHI INDOOR STADIUM, New Delhi