Telugu Titans

Telugu Titans, the Pro Kabaddi Franchise is based in Hyderabad. The team is owned by Veera Sports constituting Srini Sreeramaneni of Core Green Group, Mahesh Kolli of Greenko Group and Gautham Nedurumalli of NED Group. Titans play their home matches at the Rajiv gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag.The team was founded in 2014 and has participated in the League since it’s launch that same year. Season 2 of PKL (2015) Telugu Titans made their way to the play offs and stand second in the League Table. This was also the year that Greenko stepped up to become their primary sponsor, and Titans decided to retain Rahul Chaudhari, marking the beginning of a long and rewarding relationship with the poster boy of Indian Kabaddi. Titans made it to the top 5 in Seasons 3 and 4 (2016) as well, but the trophy has eluded them so far. Titans have retained Armaan, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, and Krushna Madane for Pro Kabaddi Season 7, scheduled to start from 19th July 2019.