U Mumba


SEASON 7 MATCHES
Saturday, Jul 20 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
25    -     31

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Monday, Jul 22 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
23    -     42

League
U Mumba
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Saturday, Jul 27 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     23

League
U Mumba
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Sunday, Jul 28 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
26    -     30

League
U Mumba
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Jul 31 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
23    -     27

League
U Mumba
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Friday, Aug 2 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
32    -     20

League
U Mumba
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Friday, Aug 9 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
32    -     30

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Friday, Aug 16 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
34    -     30

League
U Mumba
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Monday, Aug 19 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
27    -     30

League
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Friday, Aug 23 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
24    -     29

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
40    -     24

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Saturday, Aug 31 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
47    -     21

League
U Mumba
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Thursday, Sep 5 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     33

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Tuesday, Sep 10 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
27    -     41

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Wednesday, Sep 11 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
29    -     26

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Wednesday, Sep 18 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
39    -     36

League
U Mumba
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 22 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
31    -     25

League
U Mumba
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Friday, Sep 27 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     35

League
U Mumba
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Monday, Sep 30 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
32    -     36

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 2 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
30    -     26

League
U Mumba
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Thursday, Oct 10 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
39    -     33

League
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Friday, Oct 11 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
37    -     37

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Monday, Oct 14 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
46    -     38

Eliminator 2
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 16 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
37    -     35

Semi Final 2
Bengal Warriors
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center