Patna Pirates

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 1
Sun,7/10/18, 08:00PM
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
42
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
26
Tamil Thalaivas won the match
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 9
Thu,11/10/18, 08:00PM
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
41
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
43
Patna Pirates won the match
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 15
Sun,14/10/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
43
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
37
Patna Pirates won the match
Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat, Sonepat
League
MATCH 23
Fri,19/10/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
31
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
35
Telugu Titans won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 33
Fri,26/10/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
41
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
30
Patna Pirates won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 36
Sat,27/10/18, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
39
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
40
U Mumba won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 38
Sun,28/10/18, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
32
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
43
Haryana Steelers won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 40
Tue,30/10/18, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
32
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
53
Telugu Titans won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 42
Wed,31/10/18, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
41
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
43
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 43
Thu,1/11/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
29
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
27
Patna Pirates won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 56
Sat,10/11/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
50
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
30
Patna Pirates won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 64
Thu,15/11/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
38
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
35
Patna Pirates won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 74
Wed,21/11/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
45
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
27
Patna Pirates won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 82
Sun,25/11/18, 09:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
32
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
35
Patna Pirates won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 90
Fri,30/11/18, 09:00PM
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
35
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
35
Match Tied
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 94
Tue,4/12/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
27
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
45
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 101
Fri,7/12/18, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
53
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
36
Patna Pirates won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 110
Thu,13/12/18, 08:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
41
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
36
Telugu Titans won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 115
Sun,16/12/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
31
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
47
UP Yoddha won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 119
Wed,19/12/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
40
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
40
Match Tied
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 125
Sat,22/12/18, 09:00PM
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
39
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
23
Bengal Warriors won the match
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Wild Card 5
MATCH 129
Wed,26/12/18, 08:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
37
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
29
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata