U Mumba

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 2
Sun,7/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
32
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
32
Match Tied
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 7
Wed,10/10/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
39
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
32
U Mumba won the match
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 14
Sat,13/10/18, 09:00PM
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
26
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
53
U Mumba won the match
Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat, Sonepat
League
MATCH 20
Wed,17/10/18, 09:00PM
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
32
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
42
U Mumba won the match
Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat, Sonepat
League
MATCH 26
Sat,20/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
33
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
32
Puneri Paltan won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 29
Tue,23/10/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
41
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
20
U Mumba won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 36
Sat,27/10/18, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
39
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
40
U Mumba won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 46
Sat,3/11/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
31
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
22
U Mumba won the match
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 54
Fri,9/11/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
48
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
24
U Mumba won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 57
Sat,10/11/18, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
36
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
38
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 59
Sun,11/11/18, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
31
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
35
Haryana Steelers won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 61
Tue,13/11/18, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
41
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
24
U Mumba won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 63
Wed,14/11/18, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
32
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
29
U Mumba won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 65
Thu,15/11/18, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
36
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
22
U Mumba won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 75
Wed,21/11/18, 09:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
39
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
35
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 79
Sat,24/11/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
39
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
23
U Mumba won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 91
Sat,1/12/18, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
41
U Mumba won the match
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 92
Sun,2/12/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
36
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
26
U Mumba won the match
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 102
Sat,8/12/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
31
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
20
U Mumba won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 106
Tue,11/12/18, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
19
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
44
U Mumba won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 114
Sat,15/12/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
35
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
35
Match Tied
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Wild Card 2
MATCH 124
Sat,22/12/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
32
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
34
UP Yoddha won the match
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Eliminator 1
MATCH 133
Sun,30/12/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
29
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
34
UP Yoddha won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi, Kochi