Dabang Delhi KC

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 2
Mon,24/11/14, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
29
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
35
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 6
Fri,28/11/14, 09:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
45
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 9
Mon,1/12/14, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
20
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
38
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
League
MATCH 11
Wed,3/12/14, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
17
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
30
SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, Bangalore
League
MATCH 16
Mon,8/12/14, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
39
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
League
MATCH 18
Wed,10/12/14, 09:00PM
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
34
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
17
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
League
MATCH 23
Mon,15/12/14, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
47
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 32
Wed,24/12/14, 08:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
21
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
35
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 37
Mon,29/12/14, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
32
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
22
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 43
Sun,4/01/15, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
36
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
44
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 45
Tue,6/01/15, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
67
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 47
Thu,8/01/15, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
21
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
21
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 49
Sat,10/01/15, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
31
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
37
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 56
Sat,17/01/15, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
36
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
20
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai