Puneri Paltan

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 1
Fri,28/07/17, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
28
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
24
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 4
Sat,29/07/17, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
41
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
19
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 6
Sun,30/07/17, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
24
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
30
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 7
Tue,1/08/17, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
27
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
27
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 14
Sat,5/08/17, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
28
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
33
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 17
Sun,6/08/17, 08:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
29
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
27
GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM, Hyderabad
League
MATCH 25
Sat,12/08/17, 08:00PM
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
31
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
38
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 30
Wed,16/08/17, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
34
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
34
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 34
Fri,18/08/17, 08:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
32
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
29
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 38
Sun,20/08/17, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
27
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
33
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
League
MATCH 43
Wed,23/08/17, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
34
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
31
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 48
Sat,26/08/17, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
31
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
28
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 54
Thu,31/08/17, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
39
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 55
Thu,31/08/17, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
36
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
33
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
Semi Final 1
MATCH 57
Sat,2/09/17, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
37
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
33
GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM, Hyderabad
Playoff
MATCH 59
Sun,3/09/17, 08:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
35
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
40
GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM, Hyderabad