Dabang Delhi KC

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 5
Sun,30/07/17, 08:00PM
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
31
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
23
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 7
Tue,1/08/17, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
27
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
27
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 11
Thu,3/08/17, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
27
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
25
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 13
Fri,4/08/17, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
32
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
24
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 20
Wed,9/08/17, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
26
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
51
GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM, Hyderabad
League
MATCH 26
Sun,13/08/17, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
15
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
33
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 27
Sun,13/08/17, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
23
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
28
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 35
Fri,18/08/17, 09:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
20
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
40
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 41
Tue,22/08/17, 08:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
36
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
28
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
League
MATCH 44
Thu,24/08/17, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
24
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
22
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 50
Sun,27/08/17, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
41
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
20
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 52
Tue,29/08/17, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
31
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
32
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 54
Thu,31/08/17, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
39
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 56
Fri,1/09/17, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
34
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
38
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi