UP Yoddha


SEASON 7 MATCHES
Wednesday, Jul 24 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
17    -     48

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Friday, Jul 26 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
19    -     44

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Wednesday, Jul 31 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
23    -     27

League
U Mumba
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Friday, Aug 2 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
20    -     20

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 7 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
28    -     28

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Friday, Aug 9 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
41    -     20

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Monday, Aug 12 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
35    -     33

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     36

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Monday, Aug 19 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
31    -     24

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 25 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
36    -     27

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Monday, Aug 26 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
35    -     30

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 1 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
32    -     29

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Friday, Sep 6 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
29    -     41

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Monday, Sep 9 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     26

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Monday, Sep 16 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
32    -     38

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Sep 18 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
39    -     36

League
U Mumba
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 21 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
42    -     22

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
30    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Saturday, Oct 5 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
50    -     33

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Sunday, Oct 6 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
43    -     39

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 9 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
36    -     41

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Friday, Oct 11 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
45    -     33

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Monday, Oct 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
45    -     48

Eliminator 1
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center