Haryana Steelers


SEASON 7 MATCHES
Monday, Jul 22 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
24    -     34

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Sunday, Jul 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
41    -     21

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Jul 31 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
21    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 4 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
28    -     35

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 7 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
26    -     35

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 11 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
30    -     33

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     36

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 18 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
29    -     40

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Monday, Aug 19 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
27    -     30

League
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Monday, Aug 26 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     36

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
25    -     41

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Monday, Sep 2 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
27    -     41

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 7 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
25    -     47

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Wednesday, Sep 11 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
32    -     32

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 14 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
35    -     43

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Thursday, Sep 19 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
48    -     36

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Monday, Sep 23 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
34    -     39

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
30    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 29 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
38    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 2 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
36    -     59

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Friday, Oct 4 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
52    -     32

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Thursday, Oct 10 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
39    -     33

League
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Monday, Oct 14 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
46    -     38

Eliminator 2
U Mumba
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center