kaun jeetega pro kabaddi 7 ka final bengal warriors aur dabanang delhi
Bengal Warriors- Pro Kabaddi season 7 CHAMPIONS
Semi final Bengal warriors vs U Mumba
Maninder-less Warriors waves the winning flag to enter into the Finals
Semi final Pro Kabaddi season 7
Lone Bull Pawan receives no support as Dabang Delhi qualifies to finals for the 1st time
UP Yoddha vs Bengaluru bulls
Nitesh Kumar defeated Pawan-less Bulls with 12 points lead
Road to final in PKL 7 playoffs
PKL 7 playoffs: U Mumba take on Haryana, and Bulls take on Yoddhaa in a mouth watering eliminator line up
Dabang delhi vs U mumba
U Mumba and Dabang Delhi end League stage with a tie in a thrilling encounter
uM vs HR
Fazel's sparkling defense style gave VICTORY to U Mumba in a thrilling encounter
up vs tt
Desai's Super 10 hands UP their first defeat at home
bw vs tt
Bengal Warriors' VICTORY over Rahul Chaudhari fixes the spot in Semi-Finals
tn vs jp
Tamil Thalaivas took revenge from Jaipur Pink Panthers | 35-33
tt vs gj
Gujarat Fortunegiants ends the journey of Season 7 on a winning note
UP vs PU
Puneri Paltan's efforts go in vain, as Yoddhas managed to get lead back