Puneri Paltan

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 2
Sun,7/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
32
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
32
Match Tied
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 3
Mon,8/10/18, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
34
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
22
Puneri Paltan won the match
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 12
Fri,12/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
37
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
41
Dabang Delhi KC won the match
Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat, Sonepat
League
MATCH 16
Sun,14/10/18, 09:00PM
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
27
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
45
Puneri Paltan won the match
Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat, Sonepat
League
MATCH 22
Thu,18/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
28
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
34
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 24
Fri,19/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
29
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
25
Puneri Paltan won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 26
Sat,20/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
33
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
32
Puneri Paltan won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 28
Sun,21/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
27
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
25
Puneri Paltan won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 30
Tue,23/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
31
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
36
Tamil Thalaivas won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 32
Wed,24/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
23
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
29
UP Yoddha won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 39
Tue,30/10/18, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
27
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
37
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 41
Wed,31/10/18, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
27
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
31
Puneri Paltan won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 46
Sat,3/11/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
31
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
22
U Mumba won the match
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 60
Tue,13/11/18, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
25
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
28
Telugu Titans won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 68
Sat,17/11/18, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
22
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
26
Bengal Warriors won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 78
Fri,23/11/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
30
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
30
Match Tied
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 85
Wed,28/11/18, 08:00PM
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
33
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
35
Puneri Paltan won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 87
Thu,29/11/18, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
20
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
35
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 93
Sun,2/12/18, 09:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
35
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
24
Dabang Delhi KC won the match
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 101
Fri,7/12/18, 09:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
53
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
36
Patna Pirates won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 111
Fri,14/12/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
36
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
23
Jaipur Pink Panthers won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Wild Card 1
MATCH 123
Fri,21/12/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
35
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
20
Puneri Paltan won the match
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata