Puneri Paltan


SEASON 7 MATCHES
Monday, Jul 22 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
24    -     34

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Saturday, Jul 27 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     23

League
U Mumba
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Monday, Jul 29 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
43    -     23

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 4 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
20    -     41

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Monday, Aug 5 , 2019 Time : 20:15:00
COMPLETED
31    -     33

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Saturday, Aug 10 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
30    -     32

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Thursday, Aug 15 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     25

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 18 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
31    -     31

League
Tamil Thalaivas
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 21 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
31    -     23

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Monday, Aug 26 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
35    -     30

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Friday, Aug 30 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
27    -     34

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Monday, Sep 2 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
27    -     41

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Thursday, Sep 5 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     33

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 8 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
42    -     39

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
43    -     33

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 15 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     55

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Sep 18 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
36    -     36

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Friday, Sep 20 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
42    -     38

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Sep 25 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
43    -     34

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 29 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
40    -     60

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Thursday, Oct 3 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
50    -     53

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Sunday, Oct 6 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
43    -     39

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center