Jaipur Pink Panthers

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 7
Wed,10/10/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
39
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
32
U Mumba won the match
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 18
Tue,16/10/18, 09:00PM
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
33
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
36
Jaipur Pink Panthers won the match
Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat, Sonepat
League
MATCH 24
Fri,19/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
29
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
25
Puneri Paltan won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 33
Fri,26/10/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
41
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
30
Patna Pirates won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 35
Sat,27/10/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
28
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
39
Bengal Warriors won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 45
Fri,2/11/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
25
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
36
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 50
Tue,6/11/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
38
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
32
Jaipur Pink Panthers won the match
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 54
Fri,9/11/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
48
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
24
U Mumba won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 58
Sun,11/11/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
29
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
40
Dabang Delhi KC won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 67
Fri,16/11/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
45
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
28
Jaipur Pink Panthers won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 70
Sun,18/11/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
32
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
45
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 78
Fri,23/11/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
30
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
30
Match Tied
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 89
Fri,30/11/18, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
48
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
35
Dabang Delhi KC won the match
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 103
Sat,8/12/18, 09:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
36
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
26
Telugu Titans won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 104
Sun,9/12/18, 08:00PM
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
24
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
37
Jaipur Pink Panthers won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 111
Fri,14/12/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
36
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
23
Jaipur Pink Panthers won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 114
Sat,15/12/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
35
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
35
Match Tied
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 116
Sun,16/12/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
29
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
34
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 118
Tue,18/12/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
39
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
30
Jaipur Pink Panthers won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 120
Wed,19/12/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
31
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
33
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 121
Thu,20/12/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
37
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
37
Match Tied
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Wild Card 6
MATCH 131
Thu,27/12/18, 08:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
32
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
40
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata