All-round effort from the Telugu Titans help them registered their 2nd consecutive win, beat UP Yoddha 34-29

Telugu Titans won the toss and choice court, Prashant Rai from UP Yoddha came for the first raid went back empty hand while Rahul Chaudhari got  a bonus point in his first raid. Till the 3rd minute Telugu Titans were leading  3 - 0 while UP Yoddha opened their account in the fourth minute with a tackle point.

It was Abozar Mighani and Vishal Bhardwaj who kept the UP Yoddha raiders quiet for most part of the game and kept RIshank Devadiga out of the mat for most of the time. It was A great encounter till the 8th minute of the game where Sagar B. Krishna in the left corner and Nitesh in the right corner showed some brilliant tackles. But by the 14th minute Telugu Titans took a lead and a two point raid by Rishank Devadiga in the 19th minute narrowed the lead to 15 - 13 and 3 players on the mat were left on the Telugu Titans side, this was the moment when the sensational Abozar Mighani tackled Rishank Devadiga followed by a bonus point by Rahul Chaudhari  in the next raid and Half time score was 18 - 13.

Prokabaddi Season 6 Telugu Titans Vs UP Yoddha Score

Telugu Titans ended the first half strongly Abozar Mighani was the fittest and strongest defender as he made tackle points at crucial moments. In the second half of the game from Telugu Titans side Rahul Chaudhari and Nilesh Salunke were getting regular raid points, while Abozar Mighani and Vishal Bhardwaj kept the UP Yoddha raiders quiet and Shrikant Jadhav failed to impress while Jeeva's absence in cover was felt.

Latest News

Khelo India
Tune in to Kabaddi Adda for information on participation in Kabaddi event of Khelo India Games
Surjeet Singh
Happy Birthday Surjeet Singh!!
Pro Kabaddi Skippers
Trouble for PKL after VIVO pulls out as title partner and franchises ask for media rights auction
Kabaddi stars celebrate Rakshabandhan, flood social media with pictures
Rajasthan Kabaddi League
How to register for Rajasthan Kabaddi League Trials?
Rajasthan Kabaddi League
Rajasthan Kabaddi League Season 2 registrations to begin from 28th July