The Maharashtra team for the 3rd Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kabaddi Championship to be led by Amir Dhumal

This is the 3rd edition of the 3rd Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay Memorial All India National Style Kabaddi Championship which will be organized at Hisar, Haryana from 22nd to 24th Feb 2019.

The highlight of the tournament is the cash reward of Rs 1 Crore to the winners.

pandit deen dayal kabaddi tournament

The Maharashtra State Kabaddi Asso., has selected 12 players for the camp which is being organized at Shivaji Park, Mumbai on 19th Feb 2019.

1) Amir Dhumal 2) Martand Funde 3) Paresh Mhatre 4) Ashish Mohite
5) Suraj Desai 6) Arvind Deshmukh 7) Pradip Shinde 8) Vijendra Sapkale
9) Sachin Patil 10) Krushna Gayke 11) Sultan Dange 12) Ajinkya Pawar

Latest News

Pardeep Narwal Pawan Sehrawat Rohit Kumar Bengaluru Bulls Patna Pirates
Pawan Sehrawat and Bulls defense edge out Pardeep Narwal's Patna Pirates on the opening day

Match 2 of the Vivo PKl 2019 witnessed 3 times champion Record breaker

UMumba Telugu Titans Fazel atrachali Siddharth Desai Pro Kabaddi Season 7 NEWS Live Score
Fazel Atrachali's men execute plan to perfection against Siddharth Desai and Telugu Titans

Fazel Attrachali led U Mumba created an all round performance in the open

Surender Nada not in Patna Pirates
Surender Nada ruled out of PKL7 - Big Blow for Kabaddi!

Left corner and ankle hold master Surender Nada has been ruled out of PKL7.

Gujarat Fortunegiants
Gujarat Fortune Giants to open campaign in Season 7 of Pro Kabaddi League in Hyderabad tomorrow
Team Gujarat Foritunegiants
Gujarat Fortune Giants sought blessings at a city temple in Ahmedabad

The Gujarat Fortune Giants sought blessings at a city temple on Wednesday before leaving for Hyderabad for Pro Kabaddi League’s Season 7 commencing

Puneri Paltan captain Surjeet Singh
Puneri Paltan appointed Surjeet Singh as the captain and unveiled team’s new slick jersey for Vivo Pro Kabaddi League season 7

Puneri Paltan announced the dynamic and zealo