Telugu Titans


SEASON 7 MATCHES
Saturday, Jul 20 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
25    -     31

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Sunday, Jul 21 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
26    -     39

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Wednesday, Jul 24 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     34

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Friday, Jul 26 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
22    -     34

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Friday, Aug 2 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
20    -     20

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Thursday, Aug 8 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
26    -     47

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 11 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
24    -     30

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Monday, Aug 12 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
29    -     29

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 18 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
29    -     40

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Saturday, Aug 24 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
21    -     24

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Friday, Aug 30 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
27    -     34

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Monday, Sep 2 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
35    -     30

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Friday, Sep 6 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
40    -     39

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Tuesday, Sep 10 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
27    -     41

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Monday, Sep 16 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
29    -     37

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Friday, Sep 20 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
42    -     42

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Wednesday, Sep 25 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
39    -     40

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Friday, Sep 27 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
31    -     51

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Thursday, Oct 3 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
50    -     53

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Friday, Oct 4 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
52    -     32

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Monday, Oct 7 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
38    -     48

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Wednesday, Oct 9 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
36    -     41

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center