PKL 7 playoffs: U Mumba take on Haryana, and Bulls take on Yoddhaa in a mouth watering eliminator line up

Another exciting day at Pro Kabaddi season 7 and this has been an exciting season. It has gone till the last day of the league phase for the tournament to get its league standings. Going into today’s matches, U Mumba vs. Dabang Delhi and Up Yoddha vs. Bengaluru bulls, all 6 positions were up for grabs and so much move happened today that if you were a betting man you still could not have a bet who would have played whom in the playoffs. 

The tie in game 1 of the day helped U Mumba to move up to 3rd spot. 

The win helped UP Yoddha to go up to 3rd, U Mumba will feel shortchanged as the shortest time spent in 3rd place on the table. UP Yoddha will now go into the first eliminator and again face up to Pawan Sehrawat and Bengaluru Bulls. The winner of this tie will then go on to face Dabang Delhi. 

Everything you need to know about the play offs can be seen in the image  below

Road to Finals in the Playoffs



U Mumba will face up against Haryana steelers the team they just defeated yesterday in a masterful performance from Fazel and co. The winner of this clash will take on Bengal Warriors. U Mumba should believe that they have a clearer path to the finals than the three teams playing eliminator 1 and semi-finals 1

This sets up a mouth-watering line up for the Playoffs and eliminator.

Latest News

Day2 38th AIMKC lots to watch
Day 2 Schedule 38th AIMKC | Nitin Tomar, Pawan Sehrawat, Naveen Kumar to play today
38th AIMKC Day 1 results
Air Force led by young Naveen Kumar and ONGC play brilliant Kabaddi on Day 1 : 38th AIMKC
SKMG Kabaddi kicks off today at Gotegaon MP
38th AIMKC Gotegaon Kabaddi Schedule 2021
Pardeep Narwal, Pankaj Mohite to play in Gotegaon
25 Teams will play 38th All India Mens Kabaddi Championships at Gotegaon
PKL Stars in 37th AIMKC
38th All India Men Kabaddi Championship to feature 51 PKL Players!
Pawan Kumar in action
68th Senior National Kabaddi Championship to be held in two different venues this year!