Gujarat Fortunegiants


SEASON 7 MATCHES
Sunday, Jul 21 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
24    -     42

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Friday, Jul 26 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
19    -     44

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana

Match Center

Thursday, Aug 1 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
31    -     26

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Friday, Aug 2 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
32    -     20

League
U Mumba
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra

Match Center

Monday, Aug 5 , 2019 Time : 20:15:00
COMPLETED
31    -     33

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar

Match Center

Saturday, Aug 10 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
28    -     34

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Sunday, Aug 11 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
24    -     30

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 14 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
26    -     28

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Friday, Aug 16 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
19    -     22

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat

Match Center

Friday, Aug 23 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
29    -     26

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu

Match Center

Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
25    -     41

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi

Match Center

Saturday, Aug 31 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
23    -     32

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 7 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
25    -     25

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Monday, Sep 9 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     26

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
43    -     33

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 15 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
34    -     30

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 21 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
28    -     28

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 22 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
31    -     25

League
U Mumba
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan

Match Center

Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
50    -     21

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Sunday, Sep 29 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
38    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana

Match Center

Saturday, Oct 5 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
COMPLETED
33    -     39

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center

Monday, Oct 7 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
COMPLETED
38    -     48

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh

Match Center