Gujarat Fortunegiants

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 5
Tue,9/10/18, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
32
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
32
Match Tied
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Chennai
League
MATCH 11
Fri,12/10/18, 08:00PM
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
32
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
25
Haryana Steelers won the match
Motilal Nehru School Of Sports, Sonepat, Sonepat
League
MATCH 22
Thu,18/10/18, 09:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
28
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
34
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 34
Fri,26/10/18, 09:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
36
Tamil Thalaivas
TNTamil Thalaivas
25
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 39
Tue,30/10/18, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
27
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
37
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
League
MATCH 45
Fri,2/11/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
25
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
36
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 48
Sun,4/11/18, 08:00PM
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
38
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
45
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
League
MATCH 57
Sat,10/11/18, 09:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
36
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
38
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
League
MATCH 66
Fri,16/11/18, 08:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
35
Bengal Warriors
BWBengal Warriors
23
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 69
Sat,17/11/18, 09:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
30
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
30
Match Tied
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 71
Sun,18/11/18, 09:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
37
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
32
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 73
Tue,20/11/18, 09:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
26
Dabang Delhi KC
DDDabang Delhi KC
29
Dabang Delhi KC won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 75
Wed,21/11/18, 09:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
39
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
35
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 76
Thu,22/11/18, 08:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
40
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
31
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
The Arena, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
League
MATCH 87
Thu,29/11/18, 08:00PM
Puneri Paltan
PUPuneri Paltan
20
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
35
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
, Bangalore
League
MATCH 92
Sun,2/12/18, 08:00PM
U Mumba
UMU Mumba
36
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
26
U Mumba won the match
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 94
Tue,4/12/18, 08:00PM
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
27
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
45
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi, Delhi
League
MATCH 100
Fri,7/12/18, 08:00PM
Telugu Titans
TTTelugu Titans
27
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
29
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 108
Wed,12/12/18, 08:00PM
Haryana Steelers
HSHaryana Steelers
37
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
47
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag, Vizag
League
MATCH 116
Sun,16/12/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
29
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
34
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
League
MATCH 120
Wed,19/12/18, 09:00PM
Jaipur Pink Panthers
JPJaipur Pink Panthers
31
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
33
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Wild Card 5
MATCH 129
Wed,26/12/18, 08:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
37
Patna Pirates
PPPatna Pirates
29
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, Kolkata
Qualifier 1
MATCH 135
Mon,31/12/18, 08:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
29
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
41
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi, Kochi
Qualifier 2
MATCH 137
Thu,3/01/19, 08:00PM
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
38
UP Yoddha
UPUP Yoddha
31
Gujarat Fortunegiants won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Final
MATCH 138
Sat,5/01/19, 08:00PM
Bengaluru Bulls
BBBengaluru Bulls
38
Gujarat Fortunegiants
GJGujarat Fortunegiants
33
Bengaluru Bulls won the match
Dome@NSCI Svp Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai