Maninder scores 20 points as Bengal gets the better of Telugu in a tightly fought match!

Bengal Warriors beat Telugu Titans with the score reading 40-39 in a night that belonged to raiders.

Here are 5 reasons why Bengal Warriors got the better of Telugu Titans.

1. Vishal Bharadwaj failed to have an Impact tonight where he managed to score only 1 point

2. Sukesh Hegde scores 5 points to mark a great comeback to support Maninder who was in great form.

3. Telugu Titans put 14 unsuccessful tackles as Bengal raiders took a toll on them.

4. SIddharth Desai once again had a brilliant game where he scored 15 points and also saving Titans from multiple all-outs.

5. Bengal Warriors scored 28 raid points in the game and out of which Maninder scored 20 points in 22 raids to take Bengal Warriors on top of the table.

To follow live scores with commentary please click on the link: Pro Kabaddi Live commentary and score update


Maninder Singh wins the battle against Siddharth Desai | M-106 | Score: Telugu 39-40 Bengal


Although Warriors kept the lead for 82% but Titans managed to reduce the lead and finished the match with 1 point difference.


Last encounter: Telugu Titans and Bengal Warriors: Telugu Titans and Bengal Warriors match ends in a record 5th tie | 29-29


Match Preview: Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors



Siddharth_Desai vs Maninder Singh | Telugu Titans Vs Bengal Warriors |M106 PKL7 Kaun Jeetega

Latest News

Day2 38th AIMKC lots to watch
Day 2 Schedule 38th AIMKC | Nitin Tomar, Pawan Sehrawat, Naveen Kumar to play today
38th AIMKC Day 1 results
Air Force led by young Naveen Kumar and ONGC play brilliant Kabaddi on Day 1 : 38th AIMKC
SKMG Kabaddi kicks off today at Gotegaon MP
38th AIMKC Gotegaon Kabaddi Schedule 2021
Pardeep Narwal, Pankaj Mohite to play in Gotegaon
25 Teams will play 38th All India Mens Kabaddi Championships at Gotegaon
PKL Stars in 37th AIMKC
38th All India Men Kabaddi Championship to feature 51 PKL Players!
Pawan Kumar in action
68th Senior National Kabaddi Championship to be held in two different venues this year!