Pro Kabaddi Season 7 player retention list released

The Pro Kabaddi Season 7 auctions are around the corner and the teams have released a list of players that they would like to retain.


Starting with the Champions
1. Bengaluru Bulls have retained Rohit Kumar Chhillar, Pawan Sehrawat and Ashish Kumar Sangwan

2. Bengal Warriors have retained Maninder Singh and Baldev Singh

3. Dabang Delhi have retained the 'Mighty' Meraj Sheykh and Joginder Singh Narwal

4. Gujrat Fortunegiants have retained Sachin Tanwar and Sunil Kumar

5. The Haryana Steelers have retained the services of Vikash Khandola and Kuldeep Singh

6. Jaipur Pink Panthers have retained Deepak Niwas Hooda and Sandeep Dhull

7. Patna Pirates have retained Pardeep Narwal, Vikas Jaglan, Jawahar and Tushar Patil

8. The Tamil Thalaivas have retained Ajay Thakur, Manjeet Chhillar and Victor Obiero

9. Telugu Titans have retained Farhad Milagardhan, Mohen Maghsoudloujafari and Krushna Madane

10. UMumba have retained Fazel Atrachali, Rajaguru Subramanian and Arjun Deshwal

11. UP Yoddha have retained Amit and Sachin Kumar.

12. Puneri Paltan have retained the services of Monu

Latest News

Kabaddi Match
Selection for Karnataka's Junior National Championship teams on 27th January
Sports Authority Of India
SAI Hyderabad to hold selection trials for Kabaddi
TN Kabadddi, Karur
Salem outplays Cuddalore to win the Tamil Nadu Men's Kabaddi Championships
Kabaddi in India
Senior National Kabaddi Championships 2020 dates announced
Khelo India
Khelo India Youth Games 2020: Haryana win gold in all four categories of Kabaddi
Khelo India Kabaddi1
Khelo India Youth Games 2020: Kabaddi Final Schedule, Preview, when & where to watch, and live stream details