Khelo India University Games Day 3 Schedule

The Khelo India University Games 2020 action will continue on the third day on Friday 28th February 2020. It will be the last day of the league matches and we would be getting the four semifinalists in the men's and the women's categories.

The first edition of the Khelo India University Games is taking place at the KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha. The final day of the league matches will see Kurukshetra University take on Choudhary Bansilal University in the opening encounter. They will later face Guru Nanak University in their third and final league match.KHelo India Universitty Games

Having lost both their matches, Maharshi Dayanand University will take on Mangalore University in the final match. Shivaji University will be up against the University of Kota in the Pool A match.

In the girls' encounters, Pool A will see Mumbai University play against the Mangalore University in the second match of the day. The matches will begin with MG Kashi University and Hemchand Yadav University play against each other. Both teams have two encounters on the day. 

In their second match, Hemchand Yadav University will face the University of Kolkata and MG Kashi University will take on the MD University. Kurukshetra University will be eyeing their third league win as they take on Himachal Pradesh University in Pool A.

Men's Schedule

2:00 PM - Kurukshetra University vs Choudhary Bansilal University

3:00 PM - University of Kota vs Shivaji University

4:00 PM - VBS University vs Choudhary Bansilal University

5:00 PM - MD University vs Mangalore University

6:00 PM - Guru Nanak University vs Kurukshetra University

Women's Schedule

2:00 PM - MG Kashi University vs Hemchand Yadav University

3:00 PM - Mumbai University vs Mangalore University

4:00 PM - University of Kolkata vs Hemchand Yadav University

5:00 PM - HP University vs Kurukshetra University

6:00 PM - MD University vs MG Kashi University

Latest News

Neveen Kumar and Joginder Narwal in action for Dabang Delhi KC
Best Playing 7 of Current Pro Kabaddi League Runners Up: Dabang Delhi
Tejnarayan Madhav Jharkhand Coach
Jharkhand’s Tejnarayan Madhav Has Been Appointed as Coach For The Online National Team Camp!
Pawan Sehrawat in action during the 67th Senior Nationals Kabaddi Championships
Retro Live Season 3 to Commence From 21st November 2020 With the Theme 'Best of 2019'- Mark Your Calendars!
Just Kabaddi League
Himachal Heros Crowned Champions in Just Kabaddi League Season 9 45 KG Category
Karnataka sports awards
Usha Rani, Kowsi Gowda, Rakshith and Manjunath Raju awarded on the Occasion of Karnataka Rajyotsava
Nitin Tomar in action for Puneri Paltan
All-Time Playing 7 of Puneri Paltan: One of the Most Star Studded Franchises in PKL