U Mumba and Dabang Delhi end League stage with a tie in a thrilling encounter

Dabang Delhi and U Mumba end the match with a tie of 37-37 points. Dabang Delhi dominated 1st half with 11 points lead and also inflicted 1st All-Out in 1st half and 2nd in the 1st raid of 2nd half on U Mumba. U Mumba paced up the game in 2nd half, inflicted 2 All-Outs on Dabang Delhi and somehow leveled the score by 35-35 in the last 3 minutes.

To follow live scores with commentary please click on the link: Pro Kabaddi Live commentary and score update


Also Watch: Learn How to do Running Hand Touch EP5 |From NIS Coach Rajendra Rajale |Kabaddi Adda Originals



Match Preview: Dabang Delhi is looking forward to getting 1st spot back in the points table

Naveen Kumar from Dabang Delhi can play today's match as this is the last match for them in the league stage and they will want to go to semi-finals with a win and for playing 7 players, game time is very important before semis'. Fazel and team are in the top form and would give a good competition to Delhi as both the teams have squared off against each other in a total of 15 times across the seasons and U Mumba have an upper hand with 12 wins under their belt.

Last encounter - Dabang Delhi and U Mumba in season 7: Dabang Delhi continues its dominance to stay unbeaten at home!


Head to head: Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba



Fazal Atrachali Vs Naveen Express| U_Mumba VS Dabang Delhi K.C| M131 PKL7 Kaun Jeetega

Latest News

Neveen Kumar and Joginder Narwal in action for Dabang Delhi KC
Best Playing 7 of Current Pro Kabaddi League Runners Up: Dabang Delhi
Tejnarayan Madhav Jharkhand Coach
Jharkhand’s Tejnarayan Madhav Has Been Appointed as Coach For The Online National Team Camp!
Pawan Sehrawat in action during the 67th Senior Nationals Kabaddi Championships
Retro Live Season 3 to Commence From 21st November 2020 With the Theme 'Best of 2019'- Mark Your Calendars!
Just Kabaddi League
Himachal Heros Crowned Champions in Just Kabaddi League Season 9 45 KG Category
Karnataka sports awards
Usha Rani, Kowsi Gowda, Rakshith and Manjunath Raju awarded on the Occasion of Karnataka Rajyotsava
Nitin Tomar in action for Puneri Paltan
All-Time Playing 7 of Puneri Paltan: One of the Most Star Studded Franchises in PKL