Kabaddi Adda

Prokabaddi season 6, wild card matches revealed

Anupam Goswami, league commissioner, Prokabaddi with guest Vicky Kaushal revealed the inter-zone wild card matches. The Wild card matches draw took place at Mumbai on 9th November on the inaugural day of U Mumba home leg.

The wild card matches will be played during the Bengal Warriors home leg to be played in Netaji Subash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata from 21st to 27th December 2018. Prokabaddi season 6 followed the similar format as season 5, it was when the wild card matches were introduced. Four new teams were intrduced in prokabaddi season 5 and out of the 22 matches team played against their opposite zone team which was picked randomly in a draw.

The Inter-Zone Wildcard matches: 

Prokabaddi season 6 Inter-Zonal Wildcard matches