Catch the best matches from Inter Railway's National tournament only on Kabaddi Adda

The "Retro Live" series will premiere on Kabaddi Adda Youtube for the Kabaddi lovers. The 69th edition of the Inter Railways tournament took place at the Syed Modi Railway Stadium, Gorakhpur. With 15 teams from various regions of Indian Railways participating, the four-day tournament saw big players taking on the mat for their teams.

South Central Railways came into the tournament as the Defending Champions. Last year they were led by veteran Dharmaraj Cheralathan with able wingman Siddharth Desai. SCR outsmarted Pawan Sehrawat led Northern Railways in the Finals


Get the full player points for Railways National Tournament

The 69th Railways saw new champions emerge in a brilliantly fought finals. The 'Retro-Live' series kicks off with the Finals. The tournament saw Pro Kabaddi players like Pawan Sehrawat, Rohit Gulia, Vikas Kandola, Shrikant Jadhav, Parvesh Bhainswal, Sunil Kumar, and Dharmaraj Cheralathan bring their best to the mat.

In the Retro Live Series, you will get to watch the Finals, Semifinals, Quarter-final encounter as well as a close encounter between Northern Railway and North Western Railway.

Do not miss any action. 

Kabaddi Match retro live

Latest News

Mohit Chillar
Mohit Chhillar celebrates his 27th Birthday
Inter-Railways - Courtesy - SportsKPI
Kabaddi fans in for a treat with Kabaddi Adda's Retro Live
Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
Happy Birthday Hi-Flyer Pawan Kumar Sehrawat!!!!!!
Rohit Gulia
Happy Birthday Rohit Gulia and Abhishek Singh
Surender Nada
10 things you need to know about Surender Nada on his birthday
Rajasthan Kabaddi League
Rajasthan Kabaddi League to get underway in November 2020