Kabaddi Adda

Full Schedule for 69th All India Railway Kabaddi (Men's) Championship

The 69th edition of the All India Railway Kabaddi Championship for men will begin in Gorakhpur from the 19th of December 2019. Organized by North Eastern Railways, the tournament will go on till the 22nd of December and will have 15 teams participating for the coveted title. The 15 teams have been divided into four groups for the league stage. Three groups have four teams each in them, while the remaining three are placed in the last one. 

The tournament will see the likes of Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Siddharth Desai, Ravinder Pahal, Nitin Rawal, Pawan Sehrarwat, Parvesh Bhainswal, Sunil Kumar, Rohit Gulia, and Vikash Khandola will be representing their respective teams in the tournament. Cheralathan led South Central Railways are the defending champion, while, Northern Railway finished as the runner-ups.

Railway Kabaddi Tournament

Here is a list of the 69th All India Inter Railway Tournament Teams:

Zone A
1. South Central Railway
2. South East Central Railway
3. Rail Wheel Factory
4. Integral Coach Factory

Zone B
1. Northern Railway
2. South Eastern Railway
3. North Western Railway
4. Railway Board

Zone C
1. Western Railway
2. East Central Railway
3. North Eastern Railway
4. All India Railway Protection Force

Zone D
1. Central Railway
2. Eastern Railway
3. Diesel Loco Modernisation Works

The league stage is all set to get underway from 19th December, while the knockout stages will begin from the second half of 21st December. The finals will be played on the 22nd December.

Get the full 69th All India Inter Railway Tournament Schedule


Stay tuned to Kabaddi Adda for 69th All India Inter Railway Tournament Results, 69th All India Inter Railway Tournament News and much more.