Kabaddi Adda

AKFI elections result declared

Result of election held for AKFI office bearers and member of executive committee 2019 has been declared. Mr. Kasani Gnaneshwar Mudiraj, who is the member of Telangana Kabaddi Association, has been elected as the President of Amateur Kabaddi Federation Of India (AKFI).

AKFI Election Results

Earlier today, under the supervision of Returning Officer Mr. Neeraj Kumar Gupta first round of elections of the office bearers of Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India pursuant to the judgment dated 03/08/2018 of Honorable Delhi High Court in writ petition number 4601/2013 were held at hotel Eros, Nehru Place, Delhi.