Kabaddi Adda

70th Senior National Kabaddi Championship Fixture and Schedule

The 70th Senior National Kabaddi Championship kicks off today on March 21. Exciting matches are lined up across eight different groups. From powerhouses like Indian Railways and Services to rising stars like Himachal Pradesh, teams are ready to battle it out for the coveted Kabaddi title.

This prestigious championship will be held at the District Sports Complex in Ahmednagar from March 21st to 24th, 2024. In this tournament, the biggest star of the Kabaddi fraternity will also participate. Some of the biggest names who have already made their name in the Pro Kabaddi League arena are - Aslam Inamdar, Pawan Sehrawat, Rahul Chaudhari, Arjun Deshwal, Ashu Malik, Rahul Sethpal, Gaurav Khatri, Krishan Dhull and many more.

Fixture of 70th Senior National Kabaddi Championship

30 Teams are divided into 8 Groups-

  • Group A- Indian Railways, Madhya Pradesh, BSNL
  • Group B- Maharashtra, Delhi, Gujarat
  • Group C- Goa, Bihar, Manipur, West Bengal
  • Group D- Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Tripura, Uttarakhand
  • Group E- Tamil Nadu, Jharkhand, Rajasthan, Pondicherry
  • Group F- Chandigarh, Karnataka, Chattisgarh, Telangana
  • Group G- Uttar Pradesh, Kerala, J&K, Vidarbha
  • Group H- Services, Punjab, Andhra Pradesh, Odisha


Schedule for 21st March

Time Match
6:00 PM Indian Railways vs BSNL
6:00 PM Maharashtra vs Gujarat
6:00 PM Goa vs West Bengal
6:00 PM Haryana vs Uttarakhand
7:00 PM Tamil Nadu vs Pondicherry
7:00 PM Chandigarh vs Telangana
7:00 PM Uttar Pradesh vs Jammu & Kashmir
7:00 PM Services vs Odisha
8:00 PM Bihar vs Manipur
8:00 PM Himachal Pradesh vs Tripura
8:00 PM Rajasthan vs Jharkhand
8:00 PM Karnataka vs Chattisgarh
9:00 PM Vidarbha vs Jammu & Kashmir
9:00 PM Punjab vs Andhra Pradesh
10:00 PM Tamil Nadu vs Jharkhand
10:00 PM Chandigarh vs Chattisgarh
10:00 PM Services vs Andhra Pradesh
10:00 PM Bihar vs West Bengal
10:00 PM Haryana vs Tripura


Schedule for 22nd March

Time Match
5:00 PM Kerala vs Jammu & Kashmir
5:00 PM Uttar Pradesh vs Vidarbha
5:00 PM Himachal Pradesh vs Uttarakhand
5:00 PM Rajasthan vs Pondicherry
6:00 PM Karnataka vs Telangana
6:00 PM Punjab vs Orissa
6:00 PM Madhya Pradesh vs BSNL
6:00 PM Delhi vs Gujarat
7:00 PM Goa vs Bihar
7:00 PM Uttar Pradesh vs Kerala
7:00 PM Haryana vs Himachal Pradesh
7:00 PM Tamil Nadu vs Rajasthan
8:00 PM Chandigarh vs Karnataka
8:00 PM Services vs Punjab
8:00 PM Indian Railways vs Madhya Pradesh
8:00 PM Maharashtra vs Delhi
9:00 PM Manipur vs West Bengal
9:00 PM Tripura vs Uttarakhand
9:00 PM Jharkhand vs Pondicherry
9:00 PM Chhattisgarh vs Telangana
10:00 PM Kerala vs Vidarbha
10:00 PM Andhra Pradesh vs Orissa

Knockout Schedule for 23rd March

Time Match
4:00 PM Winner of Pool A vs Runner of Pool H
4:00 PM Runner of Pool D vs Winner of Pool E
4:45 PM Winner of Pool G vs Runner of Pool B
4:45 PM Runner of Pool F vs Winner of Pool C
5:30 PM Winner of Pool B vs Runner of Pool G
5:30 PM Runner of Pool C vs Winner of Pool F
6:15 PM Winner of Pool H vs Runner of Pool A
6:15 PM Runner of Pool E vs Winner of Pool D


The qualified teams for the quarter-final round will be announced after the completion of the knockout stage. 

Quarter-Final Schedule

  • All the four quarter-finals will be played on 23rd March.
  • The first and second quarter-final is scheduled at 7:00 PM
  • The third and fourth quarter-final will be played at 7:45 PM.

Semi-Finals Schedule

  • The semi-final 1 will be played on 24 March at 5:00 PM
  • Semi-final 2 is scheduled on 24 March at 6:00 PM

Final of the 70th Senior National Kabaddi Championship

The final of this prestigious tournament is scheduled to be played on 24 March at 8:00 PM.

The 70th Senior National Kabaddi Championship promises to be a nail-biting competition. Stay tuned for more updates on the exciting matches and the teams vying for kabaddi glory.