Pro Kabaddi Season 7

Army Cup 2019 Red Army 37-27 Income Tax feat. Rahul Chaudhary


Ultimate winners Red Army v Income Tax Delhi. Although Income Tax beat Mahindra in their previous match, they were not able to stand up to Red Army powered by young Manjeet and Jaideep. Match is loaded with SUPER TACKLES and amazing raid points. Watch Rahul Chaudhary, Sachin Tanwar, Nitin Rawal, Surender Nada, Mohit Chillar and Parves Bhainswal fight it out for Income Tax against Red Army. Because of rain, match shortened to 30 minutes. Sit back and watch!

Latest News

Pro Kabaddi Live UP Yoddhas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers
Raiders shine to give UP Yoddha a win

UP Yoddha won the match with score of 31-24 to give Pink Panthers their 2nd defeat in this season.

Pro Kabaddi Live U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers
Vikas Khandola’s super 10 gives Haryana a much needed win

Haryana Steelers won the match with score of 27-30, Vikas Khandola was on song who finished the match with 11 points, Sunil and Chand Singh shined

Haryana Steelers
Haryana Steelers fall short against Telugu Titans - Press release

Haryana Steelers winning streak came to en

TN vs PU
Nail-biting match between Thalaivas and Paltan ends in a shocking tie!

Home team Tamil Thalaivas and

HR vs TT
Siddharth Desai's sensational 18 points help Telugu Titans defeat Haryana Steelers

Siddharth Desai produced a stellar performance with 18 points to guide

Haryana Steelers defenders
Haryana Steelers look to maintain momentum - Press release

Haryana Steelers will look to continue the