Jammu Kashmir team finalized for the 66th Women's Senior Kabaddi Tournament

Jammu Kashmir has finalized the team that will represent the state in the 66th Women's Senior National Kabaddi Championship being held at Patna from 11th July 2019

Mitali Manhas will lead the team with Nisha Rani named as the Vice Captain. In the team Kajal Devi, Sheetal Sharma, Sheetal Chaudhary, Neelam, Rajni Rani, Kiran Devi, Sunita Devi, Kanika Singh, Ruby Sharma, Ruchika Singh have been selected. NIS Coach Dharmjit Singh is the coach of the team

Jammu Kashmir Women Senior National Kabaddi


The team has been selected by Dharmjit Singh, Dhiraj Sharma, Poonam Jamwal and Surendra Mohan Gupta, Chairman of the Selection Committee.

Latest News

Rohit Gulia
Happy Birthday Rohit Gulia and Abhishek Singh
Surender Nada
10 things you need to know about Surender Nada on his birthday
Rajasthan Kabaddi League
Rajasthan Kabaddi League to get underway in November 2020
Pinky Roy (Defender) in action perfroming Back Hold on Himachal Pradesh raider during Senior National 2020 representing Indian Railways in the final battle.
Ghar Se Panga: Pinky Roy - Banani Shah's faith in me motivates me
Kabaddi Matches
Catch the best matches from Inter Railway's National tournament only on Kabaddi Adda
Pawan Kumar Sehrawat (Courtesy - Pro Kabaddi)
Pro Kabaddi denies talks with SLKF about PKL 8 in Sri Lanka