Dabang Delhi KC
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Wednesday, Jul 24 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
33    -     34

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Thursday, Jul 25 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
30    -     29

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Sunday, Jul 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
41    -     21

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Thursday, Aug 1 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
31    -     26

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Monday, Aug 5 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
35    -     24

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar


Saturday, Aug 10 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
30    -     32

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Saturday, Aug 17 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
30    -     30

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu


Saturday, Aug 24 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
33    -     31

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Sunday, Aug 25 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
36    -     27

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
40    -     24

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Friday, Aug 30 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
38    -     35

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Wednesday, Sep 4 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
44    -     46

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Saturday, Sep 7 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
25    -     47

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal


Sunday, Sep 8 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
50    -     34

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal


Sunday, Sep 15 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
34    -     30

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Monday, Sep 16 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
29    -     37

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Monday, Sep 23 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
39    -     39

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Thursday, Sep 26 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
39    -     43

League
Patna Pirates
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Sunday, Sep 29 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
40    -     60

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Monday, Sep 30 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
42    -     33

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Saturday, Oct 5 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
50    -     33

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh


Friday, Oct 11 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
37    -     37

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
U Mumba
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh


Wednesday, Oct 16 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
38    -     44

Semi Final 1
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Saturday, Oct 19 , 2019 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
34    -     39

Final
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat