Ghar se Panga: Catch Vikas Khandola, Shrikant Jadhav and Dharmaraj Cheralathan live on Kabaddi Adda

Indian Kabaddi stars Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Vikas Kandola and Shrikant Jadhav will be live on Kabaddi Adda as a part of the Ghar Se Panga series. They will be joined by the coach of the Indian Railways Kabaddi team Rana Tiwari. The trio will be live on Kabaddi Adda on Friday, 10th April at 4 PM. 

Ghar se Panga

Cheralathan, Kandola, and Shrikanth are also a part of the Indian Railways team and have been playing together for years. The trio was a part of the winning team at the 67th Senior National Kabaddi Championships in March 2020. Mr. Tiwari was the coach of the team as the Railways lifted their second consecutive trophy in Jaipur. The coach will be interviewing his top players and will also interact with the audience.

Click here to join the interaction on 10th April, 4 PM

Interestingly, Kandola and Cheralathan also play in the same Pro Kabaddi team, Haryana Steelers. Kandola is the leading raider for the team, while Cheralathan is one of the top defenders of the league. They both played a major role in the Railways' title-winning run at the recently concluded Senior National Championships. Jadhav, who plays for UP Yoddhas in the PKL, was also a key member of the victory at Jaipur. 

The discussion on Friday would focus on anecdotes from the Railways' camp and how the team managed to win the title for the second straight year. 

Latest News

Neveen Kumar and Joginder Narwal in action for Dabang Delhi KC
Best Playing 7 of Current Pro Kabaddi League Runners Up: Dabang Delhi
Tejnarayan Madhav Jharkhand Coach
Jharkhand’s Tejnarayan Madhav Has Been Appointed as Coach For The Online National Team Camp!
Pawan Sehrawat in action during the 67th Senior Nationals Kabaddi Championships
Retro Live Season 3 to Commence From 21st November 2020 With the Theme 'Best of 2019'- Mark Your Calendars!
Just Kabaddi League
Himachal Heros Crowned Champions in Just Kabaddi League Season 9 45 KG Category
Karnataka sports awards
Usha Rani, Kowsi Gowda, Rakshith and Manjunath Raju awarded on the Occasion of Karnataka Rajyotsava
Nitin Tomar in action for Puneri Paltan
All-Time Playing 7 of Puneri Paltan: One of the Most Star Studded Franchises in PKL