Maharashtra Womens Kabaddi Team ready for the 66th Senior Nationals Kabaddi being held at Patna

The 66th Senior Nationals Kabaddi Championship will kick off in Patna from 11th July 2019. The Maharashtra Womens team has released the list of players who will represent the State.

The players who were selected from the camp are Sayali Keripale Snehal Shinde, Deepika Josh, Komal Devkar, Archana Karade, Ankita Jagtap, Sonali Helvi, Shradha Pawar, Pooja Yadav, Jyoti Pawar, Amrapali Galande, Sayali Nagavekar. 


Maharashtra-Womens-team-Kabaddi Senior Nationals Patna


The team is led by Sayali Keripale while Arjuna Awardee Raju Bhavasar is the coach. The competition will be organized from July 11 to 14, 2019 in Pataliputra Sports Complex in Kanker Bagh, organized by Indian Amateur Kabaddi Federation and Bihar State Kabaddi Association.

Latest News

kaun jeetega pro kabaddi 7 ka final bengal warriors aur dabanang delhi
Bengal Warriors- Pro Kabaddi season 7 CHAMPIONS

Bengal Warriors becomes Pro Kabaddi season 7 champions. Warriors beat Dabang with a score of 34-39.

Semi final Bengal warriors vs U Mumba
Maninder-less Warriors waves the winning flag to enter into the Finals

Warriors defeat Mumba with a score of 35-37 in a closely fought encounter.

Semi final Pro Kabaddi season 7
Lone Bull Pawan receives no support as Dabang Delhi qualifies to finals for the 1st time
Selection Trials for State Sub Junior Boys and Junior Girls - Karnataka

Karnataka Rajya Ameture Kabaddi Association has announced the dates for the Selection trial of the State Sub-Junior Boys and Junio

Pro Kabaddi Season 7 Eliminator 2 U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers
U Mumba's Raiders Shine as they qualify to the semi-final in style!

U Mumba sails through to the semi-finals by beating Haryana Steelers with the score reading 46-38 in a one-sided game for most of the time in the e

Pro Kabaddi League elinimator 1 UP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls
UP's efforts go in vain as Pawan Sehrawat's Super Raid took the Bulls into the Semi-Finals

Bulls beat Yoddhas with a score of 45-48 in an EXTRA TIME match.