Kabaddi Adda

South Central Railway Mens team win the 68th All India Inter Railway Kabaddi Championship

South Central Railway(SCR) were crowned champions after defeating Northern Railway in the recently concluded Railway Nationals held at Rail Wheel Factory, Bengaluru.

The SCR team was led by Dharmaraj Cherlathan and had stars like Siddharth Desai, Selvamani and Monu. The Northern Railway kabaddi team had Pawan Sehrawat, Ravinder Pahal and Bhupender Singh.

SCR NR final score railways nationals

The final score of the game was South Cental 49 - 35 Northern Railway.