Gujarat Fortunegiants
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Sunday, Jul 21 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
24    -     42

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Friday, Jul 26 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
19    -     44

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Thursday, Aug 1 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
31    -     26

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Friday, Aug 2 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
32    -     20

League
U Mumba
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Monday, Aug 5 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
31    -     33

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar


Saturday, Aug 10 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
28    -     34

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Sunday, Aug 11 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
24    -     30

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Wednesday, Aug 14 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
26    -     28

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Friday, Aug 16 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
19    -     22

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Friday, Aug 23 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
29    -     26

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu


Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
25    -     41

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Saturday, Aug 31 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
23    -     32

League
Bengaluru Bulls
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Saturday, Sep 7 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
25    -     25

League
Bengal Warriors
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal


Monday, Sep 9 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
33    -     26

League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal


Saturday, Sep 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
43    -     33

League
Puneri Paltan
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Sunday, Sep 15 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
34    -     30

League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Saturday, Sep 21 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
28    -     28

League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Sunday, Sep 22 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
31    -     25

League
U Mumba
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
50    -     21

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Sunday, Sep 29 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
38    -     37

League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Saturday, Oct 5 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Completed
33    -     39

League
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Vs
Patna Pirates
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh


Monday, Oct 7 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Completed
38    -     48

League
Telugu Titans
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh