U P Yoddha
FULL SQUAD
MATCHES
Wednesday, Jul 24 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Friday, Jul 26 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM,Telangana


Wednesday, Jul 31 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
U Mumba
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Friday, Aug 2 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
Telugu Titans
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM,Maharashtra


Wednesday, Aug 7 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar


Friday, Aug 9 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
Patna Pirates
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX,Bihar


Monday, Aug 12 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: THE ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Wednesday, Aug 14 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Haryana Steelers
Venue: THE ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA,Gujarat


Monday, Aug 19 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Venue: JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM,Tamil Nadu


Sunday, Aug 25 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
Dabang Delhi KC
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Monday, Aug 26 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX,Delhi


Sunday, Sep 1 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengal Warriors
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Friday, Sep 6 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
Patna Pirates
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM,Karnataka


Monday, Sep 9 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Venue: NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM,West Bengal


Monday, Sep 16 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Wednesday, Sep 18 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
U Mumba
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: SHREE SHIV CHHATRAPATI SPORTS COMPLEX,Maharashtra


Saturday, Sep 21 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Tamil Thalaivas
Venue: SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM,Rajasthan


Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
Haryana Steelers
Vs
UP Yoddha
Venue: TAU DEVILAL SPORTS COMPLEX,Haryana


Saturday, Oct 5 , 2019 Time : 19:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Dabang Delhi KC
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh


Sunday, Oct 6 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Puneri Paltan
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh


Wednesday, Oct 9 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Telugu Titans
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh


Friday, Oct 11 , 2019 Time : 20:30:00
Not Completed
League
UP Yoddha
Vs
Bengaluru Bulls
Venue: SHAHEED VIJAY SINGH PATHIK SPORTS COMPLEX,Uttar Pradesh